WFC's Least Liked Class Type

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by apparatus, Jul 18, 2010.

1. apparatus

apparatus pre-Spark toaster

Yet another one of those "popularity" post.

Much as I try to like all the classes for what they bring I find that there's one that actually annoys the crap out of me.

Yup, you got it: The Soldier class.

I guess all the health boxes + Whirlwinds of awesome damage bother me.
    Perhaps because I'm primarily a 3 health box scientist....:peoples: 

2. VBBN

VBBN The Awakened

News Credits:
    Leaders. Let's face it, Their abilites suck.

3. McBradders

McBradders James Franco Club! Veteran

Soldiers are jerks and should be shot :mad 

4. Sage o' G-fruit

Sage o' G-fruit Critics gonna critique

News Credits:
    I'd like to know how you've been winning any WFC matches if you haven't been shooting Soldiers already. ;) 

5. The Constructicon

The Constructicon Yeah, I turn into a leg.

1. Soldier
    2. Scout
    3. Leader
    4. Scientist

Leader and Scientist are a close call though, I prefer Soldier and Scout over both of them. Funny how the two I favor were the only two classes available in the demo.

6. McBradders

McBradders James Franco Club! Veteran

I'm a doctor!

7. Thyme

Thyme Disciple of Yun-Harla

I wasn't a fan of the Scouts’ class, probably because I didn’t enjoy being stabbed 20 million times in the back by other players in cloak mode.

8. SentinelPrime

SentinelPrime I NEEDED THAT!

Ebay:
    I don't care for leader much. I die alot as a scientist but I love the playstyle...go figure.

9. Kaymac

Kaymac I'M REALLY FEELIN' IT!

I'm not a huge fan of the Leader. I use every class more than that one, but like all classes the Leader does have its perks.

10. GogDog

GogDog Logic's wayward son Veteran

News Credits: