Transformers The Last Knight Are In Venezuela

Discussion in 'Transformers Movie Discussion' started by pie125, Oct 23, 2016.

  1. pie125

    pie125 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2011
    Posts:
    1,213
    News Credits:
    275
    Trophy Points:
    232
    Likes:
    +3,650
  2. Hazekiah

    Hazekiah Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Posts:
    3,522
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    217
    Likes:
    +473
    Hope they ordered those on Amazon Prime...the shipping looks pretty expensive!

    Speaking of which, does anyone know the name of that airline? I love their logo, lol.
     
  3. QLRformer

    QLRformer Seeker

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Posts:
    24,940
    News Credits:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    327
    Likes:
    +14,002
    These guys are going everywhere? I think there may be some sort of space bridge fight where they are transported around different locales on Earth.
     
  4. CKPRIME

    CKPRIME Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Posts:
    4,137
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    222
    Likes:
    +2,509
    Why bother with Amazon Prime when they have Optimus Prime! Though, I actually don't see him there...
     
  5. Edwardmus Prime

    Edwardmus Prime Righteous Protector of Ed-Land

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2014
    Posts:
    4,567
    Trophy Points:
    222
    Likes:
    +3,599
    Where's Hound? I have a bad feeling about the ol' Fat Ballerina. Don't see Optimus there, either. Maybe Hound is with Optimus? Seems like Barricade is getting quite a lot of time given to him.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Ironhide1234

    Ironhide1234 Here.

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2014
    Posts:
    5,900
    News Credits:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    242
    Location:
    UK
    Likes:
    +493
    These guys are getting about. :p 
     
  7. Russian fan

    Russian fan Proud Autobot Ally

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Posts:
    2,589
    News Credits:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Location:
    Wherever Autobots are
    Likes:
    +1,502
    Twitter:
    It becomes crazier and crazier:jawdroper Maybe it's connected with Cuba? Remember that Hound almost wasn't seen on set during the filming of AOE, but it's logical, they mostly need alternative mods in racing scenes, but Hound is a bad racer:D 
     
  8. G1DeadEnd

    G1DeadEnd Bring on 5, 6, 7 & 8!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2011
    Posts:
    1,631
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    232
    Likes:
    +755
    Hound may have been too expensive to transport.
     
  9. Livingdeaddan

    Livingdeaddan DEFIANTLILHORDE

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Posts:
    5,240
    News Credits:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    287
    Location:
    京都市
    Likes:
    +3,256
    Is it wise to put Barricade in with the bots? What if they start a fight midair? Would they have to shoot him like when a horse spooks during a flight?! :lol 

    That's a Qatar plane.
     
    • Like Like x 1