Transformers: Robots In Disguise

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by jet convoy, Jan 8, 2006.

1. jet convoy

jet convoy Beast Wars Forever!!!

This is pretty much a rewrite of RID since even though the cartoon is pretty entertaining there's many who don't like it and I have always wanted to write somethign concernign this series as its one of my favorites. So here we go. All of the show characters are here and some US exclusives will be here. Comments are greatly appreciated. BTW, I'm no scientist and there's a small scientific speech, so bear with me as it might not be 100% scientifically correct. :D 

"CHAPTER 1: The Arrival"

NEW YORK

New York, perhaps the most famous city in the world, was going to be the place where one of the most important scientific speech in humanity's history was going to take place. The man that humanity owed for this discovery is Dr. Kenneth Onishi, a world-renowned scientist. He was about to head straight to the podium from which he would make his speech to the awaiting public, which included some of the world's foremost scientists. Next to Onishi stood his 12 year old son, Koji. Dr. Onishi and his wife had become divorced last year, and his ex-wife had gained custody of the kid. However, Koji had a very close relationship with his father and her mother understood this, so she took him here to New York, to see his dad in his moment of glory.

"Dad, when are you going to give the speech?", asked Koji, anxious to see his father speak to the public.

"In about two minutes, Koji.", said Dr. Onishi, looking at this watch nervously. "You don't know how long I have waited for this day. And the fact that you're here makes it even better, my son."