Transformers Legend - Mobile Card Game by Mobage

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by illithid, Nov 29, 2012.

  1. jgeorg5

    jgeorg5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Posts:
    178
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Likes:
    +8
    I had that same error. After you force close and restart, don't choose "resume battlefield" go do a normal mission scan. When you do, it will give you a pop-up saying you are in the battlefield, choose to continue or end your streak and scan. At this point, choose resume, and you should have some opponents showing up instead of the 3 empty boxes.
     
  2. jgeorg5

    jgeorg5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Posts:
    178
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Likes:
    +8
    Resources are easy to farm right now, without stopping yourself. If you can use some R5's in your deck, Mirage is basically free.
     
  3. brand4d2

    brand4d2 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Posts:
    191
    Trophy Points:
    67
    Likes:
    +1
    Thanks for the tip!

    This lack of opponents glitch makes little sense. I remember from the last PVP, when I went on 50+ streaks, it would just recycle from the same pool of decks again and again.
     
  4. SouthtownKid

    SouthtownKid Headmaster

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2011
    Posts:
    25,870
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    357
    Likes:
    +10,207
    You can do both. One guy here (who plays free, by the way) farmed the last pvp event for something crazy like 2000 BC the first few days, then pushed and actually achieved a tier 1 finish. And with all the resources he farmed that event, he was basically able to cruise his way to a tier 1 finish the following event as well. It was pretty amazing. Check earlier pages in this thread for the last pvp event, and he describes what he did and how.

    I'm not sure what is going on here, but I'm pretty sure this can't be how Mobage intended this event to go. Everything is so weird. Like the complete pushover enemies that repeat over and over. That can't be right. I imagine there will be an update later tonight or tomorrow, switching things back to their normal difficulty, so it's probably better to farm BC and rubies now while we can.

    edit: and we are still not getting the gold episode weapon medals we're supposed to be. Everything about this event is WEIRD.
     
  5. TJDetweiler13

    TJDetweiler13 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2013
    Posts:
    809
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    172
    Likes:
    +780
    Nemesis Prime - MTM
    A:67664
    HP:106920
    D:5490
     
  6. unicronic

    unicronic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Posts:
    6,560
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    367
    Location:
    UK
    Likes:
    +872
    Twitter:
    Wow I must have been really lucky or Mobage changed their draw rate. 4 Premium episode draws gave me a complete Topspin and Axer. Anyone else with that luck?

    Now debating on whether the next draw would be Nemesis or Nova Prime but probably not.
     
  7. unicronic

    unicronic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Posts:
    6,560
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    367
    Location:
    UK
    Likes:
    +872
    Twitter:
    How did you get him?
     
  8. Sorotia

    Sorotia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2013
    Posts:
    219
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Likes:
    +0
    Ebay:
    Things were going good...now I'm at a win streak of just 23 and I'm getting people with all 5s >.<
     
  9. TJDetweiler13

    TJDetweiler13 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2013
    Posts:
    809
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    172
    Likes:
    +780
    Crazy ass Loop and an X amount of $ got lucky that during the loop I got his Alt mode spent the diamond medal on the robot mode and also got lucky on the weapon side and got his signature weapon.

    With his signature weapon he does around 4 million plus damage
     
  10. seeker311

    seeker311 The Collector

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Posts:
    9,247
    News Credits:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    247
    Likes:
    +94
    K anyone else not know where to find your diamond medal count?
     
  11. jgeorg5

    jgeorg5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Posts:
    178
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Likes:
    +8
    When you have some diamond medals, go to the space bridge and you'll see one for each side of the two primes. The bridges will show your current total of diamond medals on them.
     
  12. Spindoctor1200

    Spindoctor1200 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2013
    Posts:
    657
    Trophy Points:
    111
    Likes:
    +0
    Straxus pulling the arm off of what appears to be Scrounge...

    Priceless.
     
  13. project9

    project9 White n' Nerdy

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2006
    Posts:
    2,781
    Trophy Points:
    277
    Location:
    N of Boston
    Likes:
    +60
    Man, I'm sure getting sick of these "could not find next PVP opponent" errors. 50-something wins into a streak and bam. >=\
     
  14. Galvatronx4

    Galvatronx4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Posts:
    783
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    Yeah I was at like 23, got one, closed it out, opened it back up, did 1 battle and got the message again smh.

    Edit: was on a 35 streak and BOOM "Ranked Up. Opponents reset" Oh man. lol.
     
  15. Boulder

    Boulder Rock Lord

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Posts:
    3,319
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Likes:
    +257
    On a related note, whichever one of you rat bastards has the all-Beast Wars Megatron deck can go to hell. I got the glitch where it leaves you with one opponent. On the bright side, I sort of almost won with three cubes.
     
  16. Galvatronx4

    Galvatronx4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Posts:
    783
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    Okay got the blank card thing again. Restarted the app, just went to "start" and went to mission, then hit "Go To PVP" and the blank card thing is still there. So now I apparently have to wait the 45 minutes for the battlefield to expire. :/...
     
  17. unicronic

    unicronic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Posts:
    6,560
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    367
    Location:
    UK
    Likes:
    +872
    Twitter:
    MTM Nova Prime

    A: 41,423
    H: 131,644
    D: 8653

    and with x5 multiplier

    A: 2,025,022
    H: 620043
    D: 28544
     
  18. Galvatronx4

    Galvatronx4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Posts:
    783
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    What are Mirage's MTM stats please? I think I can get it.

    Finally got to Magnum rank so no more resetting unless from a glitch! Time to see where I Can go.
     
  19. penm

    penm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2013
    Posts:
    268
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +0
    Good luck Galvatron - I just got a streak of 390 and now have 6 MTM R5 Mirages
     
  20. Galvatronx4

    Galvatronx4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Posts:
    783
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    ^ what are his stats please? Thanks!

    And thanks for the kind words. I'll definitely try. I'm sitting at just over 900 cubes. Started with 760.