Transformers Legend - Mobile Card Game by Mobage

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by illithid, Nov 29, 2012.

  1. GrandAdmlStrife

    GrandAdmlStrife Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Posts:
    181
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Likes:
    +2
    I did the same last event, pulled a Hook Alt, Hook Robot, and a Metroplex Robot on the first 3 Tiers so I stopped
     
  2. Ryan101

    Ryan101 That Dude

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Posts:
    656
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    172
    Likes:
    +655
    I have over 500MB of space remaining lol, but I still got some useless apps I could get rid of.

    I'm on iPhone 4 also, but I have updated so maybe that's it??? If its still faulty tomorrow I will re-download the game and go from there :) 
     
  3. starscreamzx

    starscreamzx Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Posts:
    244
    Trophy Points:
    91
    Likes:
    +0
    I still have 4 Alt Hooks rotting in my base :(  - Real shame as MTM Hook is a very decent card, goes down on the 7th hit as a soldier Vs a L4-5 Scourge.
     
  4. thekitty86

    thekitty86 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2013
    Posts:
    88
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Likes:
    +0
    My infiniplay ends at level 5 scourge. =(
     
  5. Epicenter Six

    Epicenter Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2012
    Posts:
    408
    Trophy Points:
    81
    Likes:
    +0
    My infiniplay ended as soon as I met scourge.
     
  6. Belpopo

    Belpopo Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2013
    Posts:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Likes:
    +0
    Infinite play is done with scrounge level 6
     
  7. C0MPUTR0N

    C0MPUTR0N Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2013
    Posts:
    98
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Likes:
    +42
    Had to free over a 1GB (314mb to 1.6gb to be precise) of space but that get it to load finally ... never had any issues before till now ... odd ...
     
  8. Galvatronx4

    Galvatronx4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Posts:
    783
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    Lol Grandad. I just stole that finisher from you! I was attacking when he still had a lot left, but managed to get finisher out of it.
     
  9. Kevin XI

    Kevin XI Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Posts:
    3,906
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    237
    Location:
    Lewisville TX
    Likes:
    +226
    Not even bothering to go for 1500. Might settle for Gnaw and saving a bunch of cubes for next time.
     
  10. DuctTape3000

    DuctTape3000 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Posts:
    70
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Likes:
    +1
    Woo! First three digit rank! 249, probably the lowest I will ever be.
     
  11. GrandAdmlStrife

    GrandAdmlStrife Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Posts:
    181
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Likes:
    +2
    I saw that, I tossed 3 cubes at it and hoped for the best
     
  12. GrandAdmlStrife

    GrandAdmlStrife Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Posts:
    181
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Likes:
    +2
    I got as far as 212 then started nosediving back down. Maintaining between 300-450 now, hope to finish above 7500, would be awesome to finish above 3750
     
  13. madscientist057

    madscientist057 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2013
    Posts:
    308
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +0
    This is mobages attempt to make people buy um... I would still be infiniplaying if I had magnus.... I get paid later tomorrow... oh well
     
  14. Ryan101

    Ryan101 That Dude

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Posts:
    656
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    172
    Likes:
    +655
    Deleted a bunch if stuff and now have 1.4GB free... IT WORKS!!! Thanks!

    I still don't know why it said SD card though
     
  15. PCPianist

    PCPianist Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2013
    Posts:
    2,711
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Likes:
    +1
    You need more than 1 magnus to infiniplay
     
  16. thekitty86

    thekitty86 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2013
    Posts:
    88
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Likes:
    +0
    Manage to infiniplay till lvl 5 scourge with 1 MTM Magnus and 2 MTM kup
     
  17. Mystael6

    Mystael6 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Posts:
    943
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    More like you need 3 at least to infiniplay. I am only doing 30m at max with 1. and i usually do 24-28m
     
  18. GrandAdmlStrife

    GrandAdmlStrife Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Posts:
    181
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Likes:
    +2
    so I now have 2 Kup robots (maxed out) and just barely able to 2 cube a lvl 2 Scourge. Sitting with 47 cubes and rank 355, just going to sit and snipe for a while
     
  19. oogiee

    oogiee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Posts:
    162
    Trophy Points:
    91
    Likes:
    +0
    I got lucky and got both halves of Magnus off the tier one and three bridges. I'm able to one cube up to LvL 5 Scourage with 1 MTM Magnus and a mixed deck.
     
  20. Galvatronx4

    Galvatronx4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Posts:
    783
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +0
    Pulled an Elite Bumblebee from gold medals. I wish it would give me something I could actually USE. Give me an alt mode or something, Dang.