There are too many bugs and stuff in this game.

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by Shizuka, Jul 19, 2010.

  1. ToddJumper

    ToddJumper Toddimus

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Posts:
    308
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +0
    Ebay:
    I usually play late at night, prime time its hard to get in rooms or I get a LOT of the host has quit crap. Wondering if the host suddenly quitting is what is locking up the PS3 at times.
     
  2. shadowsfm

    shadowsfm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Posts:
    1,556
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    126
    Likes:
    +5
    new bugs i find in escalation. once my team members where attackable and cant be revived. they even had red names, it was annoying because the auto aim would lock on them rather then the intended target.

    now after the DLC there is a new bug. because of how the district looses power, now all vendors are screwed up in a ways where they don't register me on top, so the activation button wont light up,
     
  3. Kevin XI

    Kevin XI Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Posts:
    3,906
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    237
    Location:
    Lewisville TX
    Likes:
    +222
    I think they did that power outage on purpose to make it more challenging. I think I heard that on an interview on xbox live.
     
  4. shadowsfm

    shadowsfm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Posts:
    1,556
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    126
    Likes:
    +5
    i ment, it does that on all the escalation maps for the wrong reason
     
  5. Wollstone

    Wollstone Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Posts:
    4,238
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Likes:
    +21
    My Scout has Martyrdom and drops three mines. Awesome.
     
  6. Shadow25

    Shadow25 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Posts:
    4,080
    News Credits:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Likes:
    +3,744
    I once spawned, walked halfway across the map, and then immediately teleported back to where I spawned. Then I collapsed and died.
     
  7. Sso02V

    Sso02V Injector Has a Posse

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Posts:
    8,608
    News Credits:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    237
    Likes:
    +57
    That's nothing. Once I spawned, started sliding around, and threw myself off a ledge to my doom.

    It bears mentioning that not a single button was pressed during this.
     
  8. ToddJumper

    ToddJumper Toddimus

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Posts:
    308
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +0
    Ebay:
    That's simply a bad network connection. I had this happen a couple times, shows a little red network symbol over on the side of the screen crossed out. Then the game goes really out of sync.
     
  9. s10blazed

    s10blazed Duly appointed...

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Posts:
    1,132
    Trophy Points:
    142
    Location:
    Near Pittsburgh, PA
    Likes:
    +6
    Ebay:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Google+:
    Instagram:
    Flickr:
    YouTube:
    Tumblr:
    Pinterest:
    I played a whole round of Conquest on my own team last night. At first I was a little upset because I was playing with a party and we got seperated. Soon I realized that killing anyone I wanted and capturing any node (reguardless of which team had it) was a quick way to get some extra XP. I'm not sure how I appeared to the other Autobots (enemy or team mate) but I sure could attack either faction.