TFCON powered commander with bonus TFCON exclusive comic $350 shipped

Discussion in 'Items For Sale or Trade' started by bchorean, May 4, 2009.

1. bchorean

bchorean Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    FOR SALE:

TFCON exclusive powered commander MISB
    I have 5 available. The best condition boxes go to the earliest buyers.

$350US including comic
    (free shipping: USPS parcel post).
    Buyers pays extra for quicker shipping.
    Will ship to USA only.

no trades/negotiations

payment via paypal only.
    email me at [email protected] or private message me if interested.

this is my first time selling on the boards. but you'll have a worry free transaction.
    thanx

2. Solscud007

Solscud007 Banned

News Credits:
    In all honesty, your reassurance for a "worry free transaction" is skeptical. Your word alone is not worth anything.

It is best if you can provide a trade/sell/buy history with anyother medium. Like do you sell on ebay? post your ebay ID. Or if you have had any past transaction with any other forum.

3. bchorean

bchorean Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    heh guys, i do have a ebay id:
    bchorean

but i only sold movie tickets there. I've been a collector for years and never sold any of my transformers. I bought a total of 6 powered commanders. I just want to get back a portion of my trip costs. I've never scalped transformers from my collection. I'm not pressuring anyone into buying it from me, its just an offer on my part. Sorry if I offended anyone in the fandom.

4. Kickback

Kickback @GeekWithChris Administrator News Staff

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    YouTube (Legacy):
    Tumblr:
    I want to make something clear:

THERE IS NO DISCUSSION IN SALES THREADS. PERIOD.