Spotlight: Claw Jaw or 'The Sea Hunters'

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by prime is a legend, May 8, 2009.

1. prime is a legend

prime is a legend Hooch is crazy.

Hi guys, seen loads of guys writing so wanted to give it s shot myself. I consistently write Original stories and scripts for my own personal hobby and am also write stories and episode series for my own Transformers Figures which I then act out.

Since this is my first attempt I would like as much criticism as possible (please don't hold back!). This is mainly so that i future I can do better and come out with more original and interesting Transformer stories! Thank you for reading and hopefully for commenting:) 

Spotlight: Claw Jaw
    (The Sea hunters)​

LIFE… He was born, unaware of his true purpose. Only now has he found his true calling when he was found and trained by the best Mercenary hunter in the galaxy. He is a sea hunter, a galactic Law bringer… he is CLAW JAW!