RvB The Origin of Ghost

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by Mister Chief, May 23, 2014.

1. Mister Chief

Mister Chief Banned

The year was 2025 on the mother of creation, where a rookie Spartan that just signed up as an intelligence officer.

"Welcome to the mother of creation from here on out you Spartans will work as the UNSC's eyes and ears"

Growing up I never thought I'd become an intelligence officer I wanted to be like the other Spartans on the battlefield slaying the covenant, but life has a way of throwing you off balance.

Three years later

I've been an intelligence officer for over three years now, and it's got me absolutely nowhere, but then I found someone that would change my life forever

"Attention all intelligence officers, we have a freelancer on deck I want you all to watch him and do not let them out of your sight, understand"

Sir yes sir!

A Freelancer these guys are straight out of legend, i've never seen one but to be honest I've never actually seen another Spartan that has been in combat.

"Hey you rookie, come here"

I couldn't believe it A freelancer was going talk to me

"Yes sir what can I do for you"

He looked at me, I could he was looking for something

How are you he asked me

I told him I was a rookie at the intelligence Agency but he didn't believe me.

"Listen kid I don't know who you are, I don't know who you think you are, but here's my number call me when you want to get out of this dump"

He shook my hand and walked away I couldn't believe it a freelancer gave me his personal number I thought I was dreaming.

I realized a few weeks later that he was right this place is a shit hole, so I called him and met him on Teletran-1 thats when my life changed forever.

"Alright kid whoever you think you are I want you to forget everything see potential in you and believe me buddy I'm never wrong"