Premium Collectibles, Good Bad experiences?

Discussion in 'Junkion Exchange Feedback' started by Nighthawkblack, Oct 28, 2016.

1. Nighthawkblack

Nighthawkblack Well-Known Member

Hi, I am wondering if people could share their opinion on this relatively new etailer. I have some 3rd party pre orders out there but nothing has shipped and I'm not sure if I should keep buying as I have little experience with them to form an opinion. They seem to have good pricing but I'm not sure if I should continue to buy from them. So I'm looking for some feedback from 3p purchases with them. Please keep it about this etailer. I've used others and still do, so just wondering about experiences with this one in particular. I did a search and didn't see any threads on them.

Edit: A lot of things have happened since I started this thread. I suggest you read later pages as the general consensus and feedback on this merchant has changed significantly for many.

Last edited: Jun 29, 2017
  2. Gen jay

Gen jay Well-Known Member

They're good imo. Usually 2 to 3 weeks behind Other etailers , but if you're not in a hurry they've the best price in Australia.

Have so far bought CW devy, TFM disorder and xtransbot Ollie from them, and another 8 preorders to be fulfilled lol

• Like Like x 1
  3. Mr_K

Mr_K Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    I've bought numerous items from them and only had great experiences. They're great at listening to feedback and doing all they can for their customers. Sometimes it can take a day or two for a response (not my personal experience but know people who have had this), but they seem thorough in their responses

4. opt1musaber

opt1musaber Victory Saber's Recruit

News Credits:
    They're definitely cheap, however their response to emails needs to improve a lot and you'll be waiting a lot longer for some items, stil haven't received lg fortress...

5. BlitzKing

BlitzKing Gold Member

Ebay: