PP01 Optimus Prime

Discussion in 'Transformers 3rd Party Discussion' started by optimusprime565, Oct 11, 2011.

  1. optimusprime565

    optimusprime565 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2011
    Posts:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Likes:
    +0
    Hi there i have just got a PP01 OPTIMUS PRIME and i have noticed it does'nt have an autobot symbel on him probs because of copy right reasons.
    Anyway i was just wonderin if any 1 knows of a way i could custom my PP01 so that he has 1 (the right size)
     
  2. OMEGAPRIME1983

    OMEGAPRIME1983 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2005
    Posts:
    13,711
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    362
    Likes:
    +2,455
    Ebay:
    reprolabels my man, reprolabels.
     
  3. optimusprime565

    optimusprime565 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2011
    Posts:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Likes:
    +0
    th but where do ya get em or is there a way where could mold something on
     
  4. Grimlock_13

    Grimlock_13 Insert Clever Title Here

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2002
    Posts:
    25,075
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    412
    Location:
    Boise, ID
    Likes:
    +2,962