Inspired by this thread. So... Overlord has gone rogue again! Big surprise! Anyway, ________ has been sent to stop him. What will happen? Of course, there is some rules. There are no terrain benefits- where the battle is doesn't do anything. IDW Megatron is not allowed. The incarnation we're using is IDW Overlord, probably the Last Stand incarnation. Any character from any continuity is allowed, besides IDW Megatron. This includes Victory, Masterforce, G1, Prime, Animated, Unicron Trilogy, IDW, Marvel, and all others.