2D Artwork: Jumbo Saber's Humble Art Thread

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Art' started by jumbosaber, Feb 19, 2017.

1. jumbosaber

jumbosaber Walking Talking Jumbo Jet

Twitter:
    Tumblr:
    My name is Jetfire and I am an incredibly average artist. I ain't the best designer of robots but boy do I try.

All the cool kids have done it so here's my wonderful wonderful art thread. Ahem. Most of the art I do relates to my current tf fancomic but I dabble in other things too.
    I am an incredibly slow drawer.

I'll try keep it updated with an assortment of my art. Until then here's some art.

[​IMG]
    [Dumb and Dumber]

[​IMG]
    [TFOC: Watchdog, who, shockingly, turns into a dog. He manipulates light into hard objects]

[​IMG]
    [TFOCS: Kauterion and Trailblazer.]

[​IMG]
    [Armada renditions of Dai Atlas wielding Star Saber in his sword mode. The sword made of a tiny plane has always been a thing in this universe.]

[​IMG]
    [Two no name Vosian Temple Guards.]

[​IMG]
    [Generic Vosian Tribesman. Sssseeker doessss not like your face.]

More to come, maybe. Soz not soz about all white backgrounds for like, all of these. I'm lazy and school.

Attached Files:

• atc.png
      atc.png
      File size:
      65.5 KB
      Views:
    • Like Like x 13
  2. Wars

Wars I ate the WHOLE plate

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Oh wow, those are some great pieces! Especially liking that Cyclonus and Demolishor one. Those two don't get enough love

3. Devaron9

Devaron9 Token Falchion Wielding Welshy

Very awesome!

Welcome, and looking forward to plenty more!

4. Necromaster

Necromaster FEAR ME MORTALS

News Credits:
    I think you're underselling yourself here, man. This all looks really good! I particularly like the Cyclonus and Demolishor one. Armada always needs more love.

Hope to see more from you!

• Like Like x 1
  5. GingaMagnus

GingaMagnus Designated Toku Nerd