Insane Spoiler Speculation: Let's Stop, Collaborate and Ignore Rational Thought

Discussion in 'Transformers Movie Discussion' started by RandomFactor, Aug 12, 2010.

1. RandomFactor

RandomFactor Rei with the Underscore

News Credits:
    Now we can all speculate. However I have a theory; I think if we go as INSANE as possible with movie speculation, theorizing and throws Occams Razor out the goddam window, we will eventually create a piece of speculative news that will be TRUE. That's right, I believe reality itself is cyclical and if we go deep enough into that pit of fanboy insanity we will come out on the other side of the freakin' planet, emerging into a figurative china filled with not people but facts.

For example, I want you to consider this example for your consideration.

Alan Tudyk is in TF3, right? Okay. Here's my theory.

I think Alan Tudyk is Shockwave.

The first movie set the stage for Pretenders, Decepticons in the guise of human bodies.

"I’m a fellow agent of [Agent Simmon's], that is sort of his assistant and weapons expert, computer hacker, cyber sleuth.”

That sort of seems something up Shockwave's alley, if we go by his Animated interpretation that puts him in the role of a double agent within the enemy ranks. This allows him to keep an eye (drum snare) on the humans, the autobots, and even decepticon movements on earth.

I think Alan Tudyk is the Brainmaster component of Shockwave's head, and in the climax of the movie he'll tear his shirt open to reveal a burning, mechanical eye before being pulled into the Shockwave body and rising up to fill the helmet.

Best of all, I would LOVE to see Tudyk do the Shockwave voice.

2. Prowl_Delta_31

Prowl_Delta_31 Eating your donuts

News Credits:
    Yeah that is out there.

3. Dran0n

Dran0n miss me w/ that

News Credits:
    I think that's a little too far out there.

4. TFfan08

TFfan08 Vigilante

News Credits:
    A little? It's way too far!

5. Nachtsider

Nachtsider Banned

News Credits: