Dark Glass Fan Animation Project Auditions Results

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Discussion' started by MaxLinden, Jan 31, 2011.

1. MaxLinden

MaxLinden Deceptipunk

News Credits:
    Facebook:
    YouTube (Legacy):
  2. Hobbes-timus Prime

Hobbes-timus Prime Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Wow, that's some spot on work. Nice job, all.

3. ssjkazer

ssjkazer mr dyslexia

News Credits:
    wait there makeing a fan verson of beast wars tieing up the lose ends i guess beast mechines was good just did have the beast wars feel

4. guard convoy

guard convoy The Big Daddy

News Credits:
    while some of the voices are good, most are pretty terrible....

5. Chris McFeely

Chris McFeely Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Twitter:
    YouTube (Legacy):
    Hey! One of those names is like my name! :)  This is my first time being a part of a fan voice-acting project, and I'm really looking forward to it!

For those that may not know what "Dark Glass" is, check this out.

6. XxGeck0xX

XxGeck0xX デストロン 情報

News Credits:
    OMFG this is gonna be awesome, most of the voices were good; however, some needed some work. Amazing animation and this is bringing my childhood back :) 

7. Black Oracle

Black Oracle Black Convoy's Dark Angel

News Credits:
    Well done on getting to be Dinobot again, Chris! I've seen your Auto Assembly 2009 script reading performance on Youtube and thought you were a spot-on Dinobot! If I'd heard about this project earlier, I might have tried out for Blackarachnia who I got the chance to voice at last year's AA script reading. :D 

And thanks for the info. link on Dark Glass. I was never aware of it before. Looks like it could have been a good BW ep.

8. Obsidian X

Obsidian X Dork of the moon

I remember reading the comic-adaption of this story a few years ago (fan-made comic) and liking it.
    Seems promising.

9. XSilverboltX

XSilverboltX Well-Known Member

Ebay: