Can You help Me Understand?

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by PrimalMotive, Apr 27, 2020.

1. PrimalMotive

PrimalMotive Machinima's super-star!

Instagram:
    I know, well everyone knows that Authentics/Rescue Bots/Cyberverse are made for kids.
    CHUG and Studio Series are made for us.
    So why can't Hasbro up the price a bit more for some higher quality figures? Don't get me wrong, I love how the WFC Trilogy is improving the plastic and paint and overall qc, but it still irks me a bit to see how some figures still have gaps in their body. I don't mean to appear ungrateful, but why can someone really explain to me why their are still thigh gaps in figures? I know there are gap fillers and upgrade kits but come on, you all know you are a bit annoyed that your figures still have those empty spaces at this time. I know, i know, Hastak does this as cost cutting measures and that if I have a problem, go buy masterpiece and I do have Masterpiece figures, but what about the collector's who can't afford the the rising price of masterpiece? Will those collectors constantly have to buy upgrade kits? Hopefully Hasbro improves all their figures so that there won't be those small gripes. What do you guys think?
    P.S. THESE QUESTIONS ARE IN NO WAY MEANT TO BE UNGRATEFUL. I JUST WANT YOUR OPINION AND THOUGHTS ON THIS.

• Like Like x 3
  2. waflhaus91

waflhaus91 Co-wisest person at TFW, as proclaimed by barry.

Ebay:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Tumblr:
    Please don't assume to know how I feel. That drives me crazy. I really couldn't care less about gaps and to this day I have never bought a gap filler kit and never will.

• Like Like x 26
  3. Cool Hand Lube

Cool Hand Lube Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    maxresdefault.jpg

• Like Like x 16
  4. PrimalMotive

PrimalMotive Machinima's super-star!

Instagram:
    If you don't mind those gaps, well more power to you

What are your opinions, dear friend?