About Megalopolis Toys...

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by StrifeZ, Jun 13, 2018.

1. StrifeZ

StrifeZ Well-Known Member

Ebay:
    Removed my post. My experience with Megapolis is evidently out of date with respect to their current status.

Last edited: Aug 19, 2019
    • Like Like x 7
  2. Brian Nash

Brian Nash Member

Couldn't agree more with your review! . For me, I ordered the Terrorcons on Friday, and on SUNDAY, of all days, USPS delivered them right to my door. Salt Lake City to California isn't particularly far, but I was shocked! And for the record, I paid for regular shipping.

They were immaculately packed, with the same goodies you received. In my case, I even received pictures of the box as they were packing it... something totally different from anything I've seen before. Nice touch!

I literally just created this account to sing their praises. I've been collecting Transformers for MANY years, and Ive never seen anything quite like this. I'll certainly be buying from them again in the future!

• Like Like x 1
  3. Aldo

Aldo Well-Known Member

Yeah I just got mine today. I was initially put off by the minimum of $10 shipping an no cheaper options. But considering my box came in smashed by ups, all the figures were still in perfect order. So I appreciate the amount of packing they used. It also came a day earlier than expected. I’m definitely going to order Predaking and Optimal Optimus from them.

4. geezerman402

geezerman402 Well-Known Member

Meanwhile the place I order from wraps all of the packages in brown paper, and then crams paper between all the gaps inside the box... and I hate it. So much waste for me to throw out!

5. DarkEyes

DarkEyes Well-Known Member

How the bonus works?

It is necessary to open a thread like this for sharing and we have to send the link to the site owner ?

I ask because it could be consider spam.

By the way, love that box. :D 

6. Autobot X

Autobot X Too broke for 3P and MP.