NetworkTFW2005 - TransformersHissTank - GI JoeToyark - Action Figures and ToysISHTALKERS - Movies and Entertainment Blog
tfw2005
Stylin Online T-Shirts
HOME BOARDS
tfw2005
Go Back   TFW2005 - The 2005 Boards > Transformers > Transformers Toy Discussion
Register Rules / Info Members List Mark Forums Read
IshTalkers.com - Entertainment and Movies TFSource Big Bad Toy Store Tempting Toys for Transformers and Godzilla! Kapow Toys Automaton Toys

Tags
legit

is this legit?

Reply Thread Tools
Old 05-12-2007, 05:54 PM   #1
Invisible
Mirage914's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 216
Location: somewhere
Collection Count: Not enough
is this legit?

http://cgi.ebay.com/MISB-TRANSFORMER...QQcmdZViewItem

[
Mirage914 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 05:58 PM   #2
Radicon of Obliticons
Rumble02's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6,216
Location: AMARILLO TX
Collection Count: unsure at the moment still bashing some
Send a message via MSN to Rumble02 Send a message via Yahoo to Rumble02
no
Rumble02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 05:58 PM   #3
The Voice of Reason
03Mach1's Avatar
03Mach1's Ebay Auctions
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 8,306
Location: Tim Tebow Land
Collection Count: 750+
News Credits: 1
Send a message via AIM to 03Mach1
Nope. It's a knock off with parts from Menasor and Computron.
Sig pictures are to be no larger than 40KB in file size and should be no larger than 300 pixels in height and 500 pixels wide - 2005 Staff
03Mach1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 05:59 PM   #4
tells it like it is.
MegaMoonMan's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 10,443
Location: Minneapolis
Collection Count: Too many to count
Are you kidding? It's got technobot legs!
MegaMoonMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 06:00 PM   #5
Invisible
Mirage914's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 216
Location: somewhere
Collection Count: Not enough
i know its a KO and that its got technobots , but is it real?

[
Mirage914 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 06:02 PM   #6
tells it like it is.
MegaMoonMan's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 10,443
Location: Minneapolis
Collection Count: Too many to count
?????

It's a real KO, it exists. I don't know what you mean by "real".
MegaMoonMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 06:04 PM   #7
Invisible
Mirage914's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 216
Location: somewhere
Collection Count: Not enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by MegaMoonMan
?????

It's a real KO, it exists. I don't know what you mean by "real".
that im not being conned , like i buy it and get a brick in a box.

[
Mirage914 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 06:05 PM   #8
all the time
Bumble Prime's Avatar
Bumble Prime's Ebay Auctions
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2,776
Location: norman, oklahoma
Collection Count: around 300
you will get a ko menasor with computron legs


in a box
Bumble Prime is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 06:06 PM   #9
tells it like it is.
MegaMoonMan's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 10,443
Location: Minneapolis
Collection Count: Too many to count
The seller looks legit, but I wouldn't pay that much for it myself. You can probably find it cheaper and not import it from China.
MegaMoonMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 06:06 PM   #10
The Voice of Reason
03Mach1's Avatar
03Mach1's Ebay Auctions
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 8,306
Location: Tim Tebow Land
Collection Count: 750+
News Credits: 1
Send a message via AIM to 03Mach1
You won't get an actual brick, but what you do get in the package will be a pile of plastic poop. Of this I am sure.
Sig pictures are to be no larger than 40KB in file size and should be no larger than 300 pixels in height and 500 pixels wide - 2005 Staff
03Mach1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this a KO? Or is it legit?? oddobot Transformers On Ebay 10 10-15-2007 09:00 PM
Is this Dvd set legit? eatwood Transformers General Discussion 40 06-20-2007 03:40 PM
Is this legit: need some info Malach Ra Transformers On Ebay 14 05-12-2007 09:00 AM
Anyone know if these are legit?? oddobot Transformers On Ebay 6 04-25-2007 11:18 AM


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump

Tools and Information
is this legit?. Transformer World 2005 is the largest fan community related to Transformers toys. Features information on Transformers 2, the sequel to the Transformers Movie, Transformers Animated, Classics 2.0, Optimus Prime and Megatron. Daily news, toy resources, galleries, Transformers wallpapers and more are available.

Check us out for Transformers, Transformer, Transformers 2, Transformers Movie 2, Transformers Movie, Transformers Animated, Classics 2.0, Transformers Universe, Transformers Toys, Transformers DVD, Transformers Wallpapers, Transformers Images, Transformers News, Transformers Resources, news, sequel, Transformers Comics, Optimus Prime, Megatron, Bumblebee.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:29 AM.
Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0

Big Bad Toy Store