Woman hires stripper to replace her at high school reunion (MY high school!)

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Lord Of Tetris, Apr 23, 2009.

1. Lord Of Tetris

Lord Of Tetris Well-Known Member

The Youtube link summarizes it a lot better than I can: YouTube - I Remember Andrea BETTER

Or if you'd rather read about it: Stripper Impersonates High School Alum: Classmates Learn About Reunion Prank on YouTube - ABC News

It's hilarious! This woman Andrea didn't feel like going to her 10-year high school reunion at Palos Verdes Peninsula High School, which I graduated from in 2003. If I do my math right, this girl would have graduated in 1997. Anywhoo, Andrea hired a stripper, Cricket, to take her place.

Andrea kept in touch with Cricket via earpiece and documented the thing. She's an aspiring comedy writer, and trying to sell this as a movie.

As someone who went to the same high school, I can totally sympathize with Andrea reeeeeeeeeeeeeally not wanting to go to the reunion. I wonder what I can do for my 2013 reunion that tops Andrea's prank...

2. chapsy

chapsy Well-Known Member

that's a cool idea and all, but what the crap kinda stripper name is "cricket"???

3. Lord Of Tetris

I feel more inclined to go to my own reunion now. Perhaps a female classmate of mine will also hire a stripper...

Am I the only one who saw no resemblance between Andrea and Cricket?

4. Deceptikitty

Deceptikitty all about the hasubandos

Needs more stripper named Grasshopper at the same club.

5. Kickback

Kickback @GeekWithChris Administrator News Staff

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    YouTube (Legacy):
    Tumblr:
    You rang?

6. Deceptikitty

Deceptikitty all about the hasubandos

Why yes, yes I did! I have a bunch of singles with your name on them. Aww yeah!

Actually, I don't, because I'm not a commie who defaces American currency.

7. FreshDebesh

FreshDebesh <b><font color=brickred>oye chak de phatte!</font> Veteran