Hey all. I recently deleted a user account off my laptop, so now there is just me on my machine. After going through the files I saved and getting rid of stuff, I thought I was finished. However, there is still a folder with the name of the deleted account in the Users folder on my C drive. when I click to delete it, it says it may cause some programs to not work. I am fine with that, i can just re-install a few things, but will deleting this folder damage the windows program itself?