why it took Bay 3 months to do 2 seconds of TF2

Discussion in 'Transformers Movie Discussion' started by Ace Convoy, Jul 7, 2009.

  1. Ace Convoy

    Ace Convoy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Posts:
    6,817
    News Credits:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +9
    Ebay:
  2. ThaRizla

    ThaRizla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Posts:
    410
    Trophy Points:
    76
    Likes:
    +0
    just imagine if they cut her out and had all that time to dedicate to having more Devs in the film . . . . .:rolleyes: 
     
  3. StarSaber79

    StarSaber79 Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Posts:
    1,565
    News Credits:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    126
    Likes:
    +5
    That would be awesome.
     
  4. Mr_K

    Mr_K Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2006
    Posts:
    995
    News Credits:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    157
    Likes:
    +9
  5. Sso02V

    Sso02V Injector Has a Posse

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Posts:
    8,608
    News Credits:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    232
    Likes:
    +18
    Nothing would be different, because it's not the same effects house?
     

Share This Page