Which MP Optimus is the Best version to buy (POLL

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by 13 Primes, Oct 9, 2011.

?

Which MP Optimus is the Best Version

1. MP-01: Convoy

5 vote(s)
    4.8%
  2. MP-01L: Convoy Final Edition

1 vote(s)
    1.0%
  3. MP-04: Convoy Perfect Edition

31 vote(s)
    29.5%
  4. MP-10: Convoy

58 vote(s)
    55.2%
  5. Masterpiece 20th Annivesary

8 vote(s)
    7.6%
  6. Other

2 vote(s)
    1.9%
  1. 13 Primes

13 Primes Well-Known Member

Ok I need Help Deciding Which MP Optimus Prime is the Best version to Buy!
    so I thought i would Start a Poll, to See which one You Guys thought is The Best Version!
    I'm New to Collecting So I don't Have a Clue Which one to Buy
    Thanks for Any Help! :D 

I Don't Know if these Are All of them :eek: 

2. 46+2

46+2 Well-Known Member

MP10. vastly superior but also more expensive. He is the best IMO.

3. Incepticon

Incepticon Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Up until two weeks ago, I would have said MP-04 with no room for debate. It's the complete package - MP-01 plus trailer with storage for weapons - and obviously has the mass & size that dominates any other figure.

But after seeing more pics & reviews of MP-10, I do honestly think that's the better buy. That is, when Hasbro releases it domestically for much cheaper. Easily the most accurate looking Prime ever made, insane amounts of articulation, no diecast crap to chip, a full trailer that comes with a Roller for people that care about that sort of thing (I personally don't), still a pretty decent size around Leader class scale, a cool self contained gun with an auto-transform gimmick, and the first figure in what appears to be an all new take on the Masterpiece line.