What's with all the hate?

Discussion in 'Transformers Earthspark and Cartoon Discussion' started by AxionPrime, Aug 31, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AxionPrime

AxionPrime Well-Known Member

This is my first time doing this, so I don't know If I'm doing it right.

I just want to know what's with all the Prime hate? If you don't know what I mean, I mean how people are just making it seem like this is the worst piece of Transformers media ever made, and it's only getting worse.

I'm talking about how people mock and tear apart every single episode and then come back the next week to do it again.

Now, I'm not saying everything said about this show needs to be a shining review of praise and perfection, but come on! It's not the worst show ever made. And, it's not ruining anything Transformers.

Now, I'm not going to give my personal opinion because it'll also be torn apart, but I just wish people would be more respectful when talking about the show.

I understand some of you may not prefer some of the things they do or some of the things that happen plot-wise, but a bad review doesn't have to be a disrespectful one.

2. PcPrime23

PcPrime23 501st Legion Trooper

News Credits:
    Season 2 just had a little of a bad start. But I think season 2 will redeem itself with the new episodes. Also some of the haters, not all, are just trolls.

3. TylerMirage

TylerMirage I vawnt my berdt.

News Credits:
    Some people just flat out don't like it. Others have opinions based on their subjective views on how the series should be. Some people love the show. This all comes with the territory, and all parties are entitled to their views.

In short, haters gonna' hate and lovers gonna' love.

4. bellpeppers

bellpeppers A Meat Popsicle

News Credits:
    I haven't seen a lot of hate; most of what I see around here is positive.

5. WidowMaker91

WidowMaker91 Well-Known Member