What to do next?

Discussion in 'Video Games and Technology' started by DevilzFan, Dec 11, 2006.

1. DevilzFan

DevilzFan CobraIsland.com Veteran

So tonight, after 57 hours of gametime, I beat The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess. Superb game. Did every side quest. Got all but 3 heart pieces, which led me to having 19 of the 20 heart containers. I love it. All.

Now my dillema. What next? My thirst for Zelda has yet to be quenched. Been thinking about popping in Windwaker again, or the Ocarina of Time Master Quest CD.
    Dunno about OoT though. I'm a whore, and want it again on the VC, so I'll probably wait for that.

My other option is to look into other Wii games. Thinking of picking up Splinter Cell. Love the series. Haven't seen any reviews on the Wii version yet. So a little apprehensive on getting it.

So...what should I do next?

2. Sokar

Sokar Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    I stopped playing twilight princess because I started playing link to the past and got caught up in it actually. You might want to take a shot at that again. It'll keep you busy for a bit of time at least

3. misterd

misterd Well-Known Member

Walk away? Seriously. A lot of times after beating the snot out of a game I thoroughly enjoyed I like to take a break from gaming and savor it for awile.

Alternatively, you could try some older titles that you may have passed up but are now being marked down for the bargain bins.

4. TheIncredibleHulk

TheIncredibleHulk Find Gary Busey!

beat off?

5. REDLINE

REDLINE longer days, plz? Veteran

News Credits:
    Link to the Past only gets me about 3 hrs of game time at best. I heard Call of Duty 3 for the Wii was pretty darn fun, I plan on renting it soon, but right now I'm hooked on Madden 07 Wii... the controls REALLY make that game a lot more fun! I got all the heart pieces in Zelda... I could probably help you find the ones you missed.

6. OmegaScourge

OmegaScourge Custom Made TFW2005 Supporter

If its for any system...