What if: Robot Points for TFP FE figures.....

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by Shockblaster, Jan 29, 2012.

1. Shockblaster

Shockblaster likes Kate Upton

Just browsing TF Wiki for random stuff for reading then I came across the entry for Robot Points.
    I was wondering if Hasbro can implement this during the later waves of Transformers Prime figures, in my opinion its a good idea, so that we can get all the FE figures.

P.S. this is my first time to make a thread, so please excuse any mistakes I may have made.

Last edited: Jan 29, 2012
  2. barrelks

barrelks Captain Funtastic

News Credits:
    Only thing that sucks is that there are too many people out there who would jack the points. When GI Joe had the Mail-in Doc offer, I was buying Joes for my cousin, and if you didn't get the packages straight off the trucks, someone likely had jacked the sticker already. I could only imagine if 1st Edition Vehicon was the offer figure, every package would be opened/cut/whatever it would take to remove the robot points.

3. conan123us

conan123us Well-Known Member

StarWars toys always seem to have some kind of promo going on like that why cant transformers?

4. conan123us

Insted of points make it the whole proof of purchace.

5. Shockblaster

Shockblaster likes Kate Upton

I guess they could make them as cut-outs again, so that they'll be much easier to spot if the points are gone or not. And also they could offer the entire FE line in a catalog as well.

6. kiyoshioni

kiyoshioni The Knife

what did they do for the mail-away ravage for the second movie? Just do that again.

7. conan123us

It would be cool if it was the FE Prime figures but any repaint exclusive whould be great.

8. Jazz342

Jazz342 Well-Known Member

I think it would need to have already been implemented in order to work. Since robot points are not on the rid packages we can't have a mail away for the FE primes.

9. barrelks

News Credits: