What else do you collect? Other hobbies?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by KillBot, Apr 7, 2007.

1. KillBot

KillBot Well-Known Member

What other hobbies do you have not related to Transformers?
    I collect a lot of stuff that a Transformers collector will typically also collect, such as Gundams and other toys like Marvel legends, DCDirect and Star Wars. I also have a large comic collection ranging from 1940 to present.
    What I am asking is what hobbies or collections do you have that is not typical of a TF collector. I have been building 1/35 scale armored models for a few years (haven't built any lately). fdrtydft nx hfgcxh bcf

Last edited: Dec 31, 2014
  2. Fairy Princess

Fairy Princess Banned

PVC Titties mostly. (Now I kn ow with Kiss*Players there is some crossover but still). comics, Minimates, Legos, DVDs, sexual partners....

3. Mumps

Mumps <b><font color=blue>I voted for Super_Megatron and

Anime girl figures, Manga, clone trooper figures, dust.

4. Weirdwolf

Weirdwolf TFYLP Podcast Founder TFW2005 Supporter

Collections:

DVDs. Mainly my favorite TV shows on DVD, to be exact. Currently have every episode of Star Trek: TNG, Star Trek: DS9, Star Trek: Voyager, and all but season 4 of Enterprise. Also have every Stargate episode released to date on DVD.

Hobbies:

Tinkering with computers. I love gadgets.
    Pro Wrestling. I work for an independent wrestling organization in my spare time. One of the most fun things I've ever done in my life.

5. flamepanther

flamepanther Interested, but not really

I collect video games and consoles. I've been known to have as many as ten consoles hooked up to a TV at once, and those are just the ones I actually play.