WFC PC Load screen fail?

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by PyjamaPrime, Jul 10, 2010.

  1. PyjamaPrime

    PyjamaPrime Wreck and/or Rule

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Posts:
    180
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Likes:
    +0
    hi.

    i just got War for Cybertron on PC and I have a problem. i cannot get past the first loading screen. i've tried multiple times and have uninstalled/reinstalled once already. HELP!!!!

    PyjamaPrime
     
  2. Transquito

    Transquito Reach For The Light TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Posts:
    2,549
    Trophy Points:
    181
    Likes:
    +2
    What is your pc's specs?
     
  3. Mgibson97

    Mgibson97 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Posts:
    32
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Likes:
    +0
    Sounds like the sound problem I had. Turns out I have everything on my computer except right video card...GForce 6400 came with PC...gotta pick up a GForce 7900 before I can play
     
  4. Taziir

    Taziir Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Posts:
    1,706
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    137
    Likes:
    +4
    May as well spend 100 bucks on an ati 5770 and not have to worry about upgrading for a good while yet, ati's are cheaper than nvidea cards like for like atm.
     

Share This Page