Video Encoder for Blackjack 2

Discussion in 'Video Games and Technology' started by Tigran, Mar 4, 2008.

  1. Tigran

    Tigran Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2002
    Posts:
    1,646
    Trophy Points:
    182
    Likes:
    +14
    I'm looking for a good, prefrebly free, video encoder that will encode videos for a Blackjack 2 phone.

    Can someone help please?
     
  2. Smasher

    Smasher HUNKY BEATS

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2004
    Posts:
    12,705
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    256
    Likes:
    +3
    I don't know anything about Blackjack 2 phones.
    What formata does it support?
     
  3. kronos

    kronos PSN = KRONOSX1

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2005
    Posts:
    1,819
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +1
    its a WM6 device. So actually, windows movie maker is your best friend! Or you can download this:

    http://tcpmp.en.softonic.com/pocket


    TCPMP is a freeware software that will play a slew of files. It also has a codec pack that avaliable thats escaping me. I use it on my Q9M. Great player. I use it for my TF Animated episodes.

    EDIT: This may come in handy for ya! http://www.scottschrob.com/q/apps.htm
    That page has a bunch of useful apps for smartphones in landscape format.
    Want some themes, hear here: http://www.everythingq.com/forum/q-...rs/homescreen-collection-read-only-11116.html
     
  4. Tigran

    Tigran Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2002
    Posts:
    1,646
    Trophy Points:
    182
    Likes:
    +14
    Well.. Windows Movie maker does a wird thing...

    [​IMG]
     
  5. kronos

    kronos PSN = KRONOSX1

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2005
    Posts:
    1,819
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +1
  6. Tigran

    Tigran Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2002
    Posts:
    1,646
    Trophy Points:
    182
    Likes:
    +14
    I get about the same thing... Half the screen is green.
     
  7. kronos

    kronos PSN = KRONOSX1

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2005
    Posts:
    1,819
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +1
    thats odd. What format are you starting with? That may be a cause. I would try TCPMP and see if that plays the file correctly!
     
  8. Tigran

    Tigran Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2002
    Posts:
    1,646
    Trophy Points:
    182
    Likes:
    +14
    I've tried several other versions of AVI and Mpegs
     
  9. kronos

    kronos PSN = KRONOSX1

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2005
    Posts:
    1,819
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +1
    Download TCPMP to your phone and see if that plays what you want! seems thats the best choice!
     

Share This Page