Unknown

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by Grimwave, Jul 8, 2011.

1. Grimwave

Grimwave Banned

Okay, so I'm new to this forum, but not to Transformers, I've loved them since I was old enough to say their names. Grimwave, is my own personal fan-fiction character. Here's a quick bio:

Grimwave has no defined faction, he just prefers to work for the bad guys. He is one of Cybertron's most acclaimed bounty hunters, even more so then Lockdown. His triple-changing abilities make him just the right Transformer for the job. Little known to either is enemies or his allies, he has the ability to transwarp through time and space, and even between universes! But these are abilities that he doesn't use in his work, only for his own dark intentions.

I don't have a final design yet. I have good ideas but I'm not very good at putting them on paper. His color-scheme is Black with Gold Hardware with touches of Gray and a Purple visor. he has a Soundwave-esque head and transforms into a 2000 Jeep Wrangler with a 3 inch lift kit and a modified stereo system, as well as a US military one-manned fighter jet. Design ideas are ALWAYS welcome, if you're willing to take the time to draw them. :D  But if you do, PM me first so I can tell you some specifics.

The following story will be told in small "parts" like mini-chapters. It is a G1-esque continuity with slight changes made to vehicle forms or personality traits. Other than that, imagine all characters in their G1 incarnations, or Beast wars when necessary Okay, here we go

Unknown
    By Grimwave