Unicron

Discussion in 'Transformers Movie Discussion' started by nintendocon, Jun 21, 2007.

1. nintendocon

nintendocon Autocon

I am new at this new thread thing, but because I didn't see that anyone started something like this i decided to. What ever happened to Unicron, i mean he died but somehow he was in the armada series so why don't they just bring him into a movie. that would be sick especially with the special fx they have in the movie coming up. I would love to see that, and also the dinobots and consructicons would be nice to.

2. SPLIT LIP

SPLIT LIP Dry built

News Credits:
    Unicron from the the original movie and unicron from Armada/Energon are not the same guy. Personally, I don't want any Unicron in these movies, as it would be cheesy, and difficult to make realisticaly. (obviously none of this stuff is real, but you know what I mean)

3. Valkysas

Valkysas Attack Buffalo

News Credits:
    unicron has been way overused in recent years. he needs to stay away.

4. Sector Seven

Sector Seven ∞ GΣΣK™

Sorry, but that is most incorrect - the Armada comic and trading cards, then later the Ultimate Guide (by Simon Furman) established that its version of Unicron did not merely consume worlds and seek the destruction of the singular universe - it moved from universe to universe, throughout the entire multiverse, destroying entire realities and moving on to the next until all of causality and existence was completely obliterated. ( source and source )

5. prime is a legend

prime is a legend Hooch is crazy.

honestly i think if they where to bring in unicron it would be so cheesy.And if they are trying to keep with the realistic aspect of the movie unicron would definatly not fit in.

6. oddobot

oddobot carpe diem all diem long

Ebay:
    Yeah I agree, NO Unicron in these movies. Robots that change into things is far out enough for most people, but I giant planet that does the same?That would just be too much to swallow, stick with what works.

7. Eric