Transformers TV Guide Channel Special & Cybertron Marathon

Discussion in 'Transformers News and Rumors' started by Sideswipe83, Jun 22, 2007.

  1. Sideswipe83

    Sideswipe83 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Posts:
    126
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Likes:
    +0
    On 06/30, TIVO is showing that the TV Guide Channel will be running a special at 3PM EST/2PM CST entitled Transformers: Big Movie Premier which according to the description will show interviews with the stars and film from the Premier (though it does not say which one)

    Later that evening, Cartoon Network is doing a mini marathon of Cybertron Episodes, starting at 7PM EST, 6PM CST for 3 hours
     

Share This Page