Transformers: The Overlord Chronicles

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by Overlord II, Mar 18, 2005.

1. Overlord II

Overlord II Starscreamicon Leader TFW2005 Supporter

This is a story on a concept that I had when I was much younger. I saw Megatron get bigger and stronger and thought, why not Starscream. I took several Go Bots and adapted them to the story along with a robotech plane (see sig) This is my first try so be kind and enjoy

Chapter One

The thought of such betrayal burned within his circuits. That was the only way to get leadership. It took him from the early conquests on Cybertron to dropping Megatron’s almost dead frame off of Astrotrain. When Starscream saw Galvatron for the first time and he transformed into the large cannon and fired. He thought for sure that it would be the last he ever saw.

It wasn’t however, when the Decepticons were hunting down the traitor Octane for joining the Autobots (the Autobots???) he saw one that he could use to his advantage. Perhaps Galvatron’s fusion blast was not as thorough as he thought. He will be made to pay for his mistake. And so it goes, he floated from Cyclonus to one of Scourge’s Sweeps to see the state of Decepticon affairs and await an opportunity for revenge.

It came in a most likely form…the head of Unicron which was now orbiting the Planet Cybertron in a strange way replacing one of the two moons that the Planet Devourer consumed and created the instrument of his own destruction. Unicron had three demands, with the third being to attach Unicron’s head to Cybertron so that the monster can come alive again. Starscream saw his opportunity. “I CAN’T attach you, I do not have a physical body!!!”

“VERY WELL, I WILL GRANT YOU THIS….JUST CONNECT ME….HURRY!!!”

With that two crimson beams protruded from the newly acquired eyes of Unicron coalescing the spirit of the former Decepticon Aerospace Commander into physical form.