Transformers Prime on Teletoon

Discussion in 'Transformers Robots In Disguise / Prime Discussion' started by janeDoe001, Sep 23, 2011.

  1. janeDoe001

    janeDoe001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,199
    News Credits:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Likes:
    +113
    Now, before you think that this is old news, I thought I'd mention that there's an episode airing tonight at 6:30 EST. Could be new, could be old, stay tuned will be watching it...


    jD001
     
  2. Arsenic

    Arsenic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Posts:
    889
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +3
    What time is it there now? (Saturday 5:07 AM here. Oops, I stayed whole night!)
     
  3. janeDoe001

    janeDoe001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,199
    News Credits:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Likes:
    +113
    it's 4:08pm EST. You're good for another...less than two hours.


    jD001
     
  4. Bountyan

    Bountyan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Posts:
    16,514
    News Credits:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    302
    Likes:
    +1,195
    zap2it says it's Darkness Rising part 2. Meh
     
  5. janeDoe001

    janeDoe001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,199
    News Credits:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Likes:
    +113
    Huh? You'd think they'd start with episode 1 if they were gonna go that far back. *shrugs* all well.


    jD001
     
  6. Arsenic

    Arsenic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Posts:
    889
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +3
    I should check it, though I'm doubtful about new episode. Just in case :p 
     
  7. Arsenic

    Arsenic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Posts:
    889
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +3
    Hmm, that sounds odd.

    Out of topic though, I'm jealous that there exists rerun.
    In Korea here, 5-day-lasting rewatch service on website is all we can get.
    Then after 5 days it is gone forever, since EBS doesn't have plan for rerun.
     
  8. MTME

    MTME Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Posts:
    11,326
    News Credits:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    222
    Likes:
    +39
    is there a new episode scheduled for this weekend?
     
  9. janeDoe001

    janeDoe001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,199
    News Credits:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Likes:
    +113
    Not in Canada, if it's continuing like from last Sunday, this Sunday will be Operation Breakdown. Hub will be airing One Shall Rise tomorrow at 7 or 8:30pm.


    jD001
     
  10. janeDoe001

    janeDoe001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,199
    News Credits:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Likes:
    +113
    It's coming on now... and... it's old. Pt 2 it is...


    jD001
     
  11. moreprimeland

    moreprimeland Optimus told me to do it! Moderator TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Posts:
    24,012
    News Credits:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    352
    Location:
    Tennessee
    Likes:
    +980
    Yeah, the HUB showed DR eps 1 and 2 earlier today here too. *shrugs*
     
  12. Lazerwave

    Lazerwave My Most Prized Treasure

    Joined:
    May 29, 2007
    Posts:
    19,065
    News Credits:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    332
    Likes:
    +1,652
    Sooner or later I'm gonna keep watching the episodes and they are all old. Then the next Sunday, I'm gonna think it's old when it turns out to be new.
     
  13. Arsenic

    Arsenic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Posts:
    889
    News Credits:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +3
    Does Teletoon dub TFP in French? I heard Canadaian uses both English and French.
     
  14. janeDoe001

    janeDoe001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,199
    News Credits:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    202
    Likes:
    +113
    Yeah, it should. Though, where I am, there's only a few channels with it. (although the channels 600 to 700 are french on my PVR but I don't get those...)


    jD001
     

Share This Page