Transformers 3: Doesnt Have a Title Yet

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by Torque, Aug 31, 2009.

1. Torque

Torque The WORDSMITH

News Credits:
    i know that theres been alot of Transformers 3 fanfics, but i couldnt help myself. im new to this, and im not an english major (as in, my writing sucks) so bear with me, and i apologize in advance for anything too crappy.

ok, heres the first bit:

Transformers 3

Chapter 1
    Scene begins with a voiceover from Prime. The scene is a futuristic city in the middle of the ocean, where Decepticons, including Megatron, are ransacking it, blowing it up, and sinking it.

Prime: War. It has ravaged worlds since the dawn of time, and brought about nothing but death and destruction-it is also responsible for the near extinction of the Cybertronian race. It began over a device, known as the All Spark-the creator of worlds, the life giving cube that created our race. Despite its potential for good, Megatron chose to try and use it for evil purposes, and it was destroyed. The earliest of Cybertronians, who had created a Sun Harvester to recharge the cube, also anticipated the possibility of its destruction. So they built a device that, when supplied with Energon, would restore the dispersed cube’s energy into one solid form-that device, however, was destroyed. It would seem that now, as the war is ending, we will need the All Spark to deliver the final blow-however, it would seem that we are not the only ones searching for its power.

Fast forward to modern times. Scene is now of NEST operatives pushing back a crowd of protestors as a group of vehicles roll through the streets-the vehicles are being led by 2 familiar soldiers. We see that they are in New York City, and are driving to Giant Stadium.

Lenox: this aint gonna be easy, you know

Epps: yeah, yeah I know. Let’s just hope these guys can bring the rain.