Transformers 2 (Movie Sequel)

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by Deviant Anomaly, Oct 22, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deviant Anomaly

Deviant Anomaly Obsotted Fangirl

First of all, I'll admit that I am relatively new to the fandom. The majority of my knowledge centers around the live action movie. So this story is written based on my interpretations of that universe. I have tried my best to keep the technical details accurate and the characters true to form. However some alterations may have occured to maintain the story's continuity and tone. So I ask that the more experienced fans go easy with their critiques. Enjoy. :) 

Chapter One

It was a gorgeous Saturday night in the city. Perfect to see and be seen by cruising the main drive. A line of well-maintained automotive beauties with chrome flashing and bass thumping rolled at measured pace down the four lane drag. Guys paused to flirt with girls on the sidewalks playing hard to get, but secretly hoping to score a ride that would elevate their status. Normally Sam Witwicky would have been part of the crowd eagerly soaking up the attention. However this night he and his car were on a mission. One of intergalactic importance.