Customs: TonyzCustomz Signature Customs

Discussion in 'Commissioner Listing and Feedback' started by TonyzCustomz, Jan 21, 2009.

?

Is TonyzCustomz the best?

1. Yes

25.9%
  2. YES!

14.8%
  3. YESSS!!!!!!!

81.5%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TonyzCustomz

TonyzCustomz Am I doin it rite? TFW2005 Supporter

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Tony Robles is my name and action figures are my game. Big and small I do it all. I am an accomplished artist that specializes in super smooth hand brushed finishes but have a menagerie of tools at my disposal to meet your projects needs to the fullest extent. All my past customs can be seen at TonyzCustomz.com and they speak for themselves. I limit my work only by my clients imagination along with my own so the possibilities are endless.

I work with any type of figure and any license or genre including clients own custom creations(which are always fun). I use multiple types of paints along with a professional prep to deliver the most satisfactory paint jobs in the toy industry. Turn around times vary depending on the project but I work with my clients closely on a project so you will never be out of the loop on your new favorite custom.

I am also experienced in Molding and Casting parts of all shapes and sizes. This can be for if you only need some parts reproduced instead of a whole custom from me, or a mold to reproduce your own parts.

Prices vary and payment plans are accepted so you can have a custom by me on any budget.

Email me at orders@tonyzcustomz.com or fill out my order form via my Commissions Page on my site.

Here are some examples of my recent work as well as some of my personal favorites with more always on the way.

Attached Files:

Last edited: Sep 16, 2009
  2. diablien

diablien Banned

News Credits:
    Ebay: