To tell the truth.....

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by NEST SOLDIER, Dec 3, 2011.

1. NEST SOLDIER

NEST SOLDIER IRONHIDE'S DRIVER

Okay, as a newbie, I admit that I have been lied to and believed all the hoo doo about certain things regarding the DOTM toy line. However, I want facts, not fiction. So, if anyone on here knows the truth regarding wave 6 and it's fate, as well as the fate of a Mirage figure; then please, do tell us all.

If not, then I will go with what Hasbro has previously stated. Which is, that the figure (Mirage) was not released in the DOTM line due to license issues. That they are aware of the fan's desire for the figure, and specifically not to completely discount his future.

As for Wheeljack, Soundwave, and Leadfoot, I was told by Hasbro yesterday at 12:45 P.M. that they had been pushed back, that Dec. 11th was not their release date( check your calender), and that they never publish a release date.

Want to verify what I just said? Call Hasbro consumer affairs on the wheeljack issue. For Mirage, that info came directly from the TF marketing dept., after I bugged them to death for an answer. I am a pest when it comes to getting a transformer toy.

Also, realize that I'm not publishing all this for attention, but to hopefully clarify what others may have been told or believed as well. I wouldn't risk my membership priveledges among this great community of fans by lying about anything to anyone.

:2c: 

2. ORIO

ORIO Team Sentinel Prime Moderator News Staff

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    This is the wrong forum, you want toy discussion. :) 

3. barrelks

barrelks Captain Funtastic

News Credits: