Till All Are One #8

Discussion in 'Transformers Comics Discussion' started by Smokescreen1980, Mar 29, 2017.

1. Smokescreen1980

Smokescreen1980 Well-Known Member

Can I just preface this by saying that I'm 37, I am a senior editor in a major multi-national media organisation, and I have worked across the world covering conflicts, crises and disasters. So I know how to understand complex stories. I really am not stupid. I promise.

I have no idea what happened in the last 10 pages of this. Especially the last 5.

Now I know that I am a Geewunner and so I just don't know the backstory to some of the characters (Obsidian / Airrazor and so on) but I don't think that is the problem here.

Who is the teleporting green guy? Who is the pink and yellow robot? Who is the robot who is overlaid over Windblade? Where did Elita One go?

And didn't this start out being a story about an investigation into Swindle's murder?

Honestly, reading this, I feel like I've turned up to a geography exam and the questions are all about French medieval architecture, and in Swahili.

• Like Like x 3
  2. Robot Pancake

Robot Pancake New Member

1. The teleporting green guy is Liege maximo, one of the original thirteen primes who led the cybertronian tribes. What we know about him in this continuity is that at some point he betrayed the other primes and as punishment Maximo was imprisoned in side his titan Vigilem by Metroplex and the other Titans.

• Like Like x 3
  3. Robot Pancake

Robot Pancake New Member

2. The swindle story line was wrapped up back in issue 4. That was followed by the events of the revolution cross over and the arrival of the zombie titans from the titan wars event. Dont know why the site wont let let me make both my points in a single post

• Like Like x 2
  4. Jalaguy

Jalaguy has no known physical weaknesses

News Credits:
    Twitter:
    Tumblr: