this has nothing to do with transformers in general just a question about the forums

Discussion in 'TFW2005 Tech Support' started by LordShockwave, Nov 13, 2011.

  1. LordShockwave

    LordShockwave Harold of Power.

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2011
    Posts:
    737
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +7
    i feel sooo stupid asking this but how do you put a picture from "my documents" on a post or a signature?... when i say "add image" it asks for a internet adress...someone help?..sorry if this has NOTHING to do with transformers...
     
  2. D-Unit

    D-Unit #1 Heel

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2006
    Posts:
    3,852
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    207
    Likes:
    +16
    Ebay:
    Click "USER CP" in the top left. It should be easy after that
     
  3. LordShockwave

    LordShockwave Harold of Power.

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2011
    Posts:
    737
    News Credits:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Likes:
    +7
    but how would I get a URL for a pic in my documents?
     
  4. BMBquimby

    BMBquimby Tripredacus Agent

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2011
    Posts:
    198
    Trophy Points:
    61
    Likes:
    +0
    You have to host your pic on a website. Like photopucket for example
     
  5. Joe Moore

    Joe Moore Is Not Jim... Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2003
    Posts:
    14,474
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Likes:
    +7
    Ebay:
    Twitter:

Share This Page