The Web Carpet

Discussion in 'Transformers Movie Discussion' started by Ritesh_Prime, Jun 27, 2007.

  1. Ritesh_Prime

    Ritesh_Prime THE PHIL!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2006
    Posts:
    193
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Likes:
    +1
    I have one question that I need answered, what time will it be on here in the UK,

    6:30PM PST

    7:30PM MST

    8:30PM CST

    9:30PM EST

    But what is it in GMT???? *Crys*
     
  2. Primus

    Primus Beware, the modelers. Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2002
    Posts:
    4,145
    News Credits:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    196
    Likes:
    +12
    CST +5 01:30 am
     
  3. Ritesh_Prime

    Ritesh_Prime THE PHIL!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2006
    Posts:
    193
    News Credits:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Likes:
    +1
    Thanks Primus, looks like I am staying up tonight muahahahahahahaha :) 
     

Share This Page