The Transformers: Trio of Megatrons

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by SPLIT LIP, Jul 5, 2006.

1. SPLIT LIP

SPLIT LIP Be strong enough to be gentle

News Credits:
    Instagram:
    This is a story based on my collection, It stars charactors from BW, ARM, ENRG & CYB, and mabey Split Lip will stop by for some chaos makin'.

I hope you all enjoy as this is my first time writing transformers stories.

The plot is based on me soon to be getting ENRG Megs to complete my trio of megatrons, basicly, CYB Megs got VP's sword and can control time.

Outside town

"Help, help!, My little sisters stuck!" The little boy's cries go unheard, as it is late in the day and many of the adults in the area have gone to work. The boy slumps back in his wheel chair desperately trying to think of a plan. His younger sister had ran outside to climb the large tree at the edge of their farm, even though her mother told her not to, now her jacket has caught a branch and instead of hanging there she slipped out and is now holding on by the sleeve. "My arms hurt!" she cries out. "Hold on!", but its too late she falls but lands on another branch. "Are you okay!?" Her brother yells to her, but she's too distracted by an anomaly not ten feet down the dirt road leading out of their small town, in a blinding flash of blue light, three gargantuan figures engulfed her field of vision.