The lost legion

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by IACON, Aug 8, 2010.

1. IACON

IACON "That's Vector Sigma?" TFW2005 Supporter

Nov 15, 2005
    Hi Guys,
    This is my first time I'm writing a fan fic. It is based on the G1 cartoons only.
    I hope you enjoy.

Chpater I:
    It was a hard time for Alpha Trion to decide about this secret mission. Trion, a wise young scientist, was just released from the Decepticon's political prison. He still remembers the nights were the Decepticons deprived him from Energon and the other nights were they tortured him, trying to find out the whereabouts of the Autobots underground brigades. Trion still thinks that it was shear luck that Shockwave and his torturing droids didn't find out that Alpha Trion and six more first generation robots, are the ones that formed and commanded the Autobots underground brigade.

If it was up to Trion, he would stick with science and be closed in his lab, working on new inventions but reality dictated otherwise. The golden ages of Cybertron are starting to fade, as the Decepticons conquer and slay city after city. It was just after Crystal City was demolished by the Constructicons, Alpha Trion and his six Brigade commanders had to decide on a secret mission.
    "I don't think its going to work old friend" said Tec-bot to Alpha. "Our last legion of warriors can't train even underground anymore." he added. "Now that the Decepticons even roam the old abandoned Cybertonium pits."
    "We have to find a safe place for military training and weapon developments" Alpha replied. "But we have to do it far from Cybertron..."
    Alpha Trion looked at his fellow commanders and they could have sensed on his face plate that he was worried. "...And I'm not keen on the idea to send our best defense force to another planet. What if we'll need them here?" Trion continued.