The Hub questions

Discussion in 'Transformers General Discussion' started by Wheeljack30, May 21, 2012.

  1. Wheeljack30

    Wheeljack30 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Posts:
    3,209
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Likes:
    +1
    Is it possible for Canadians to get The Hub? Or is it only an American channel? Cause we do have channels like ABC, NBC, CBS, CNN and FOX. If were able to get these channels I don't find it hard to get The Hub here in Canada
     
  2. rxlthunder

    rxlthunder Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Posts:
    7,446
    News Credits:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    176
    Likes:
    +8
    You have Teletoon. That is all.
     
  3. Aernaroth

    Aernaroth <b><font color=blue>I voted for Super_Megatron and Veteran

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2004
    Posts:
    24,215
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    367
    Likes:
    +1,084
    No Canadian cable provider currently carries the hub, to my knowledge.
     
  4. Wheeljack30

    Wheeljack30 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Posts:
    3,209
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Likes:
    +1
    Last time I checked TF Prime on Teletoon they showed Season 1 episodes that's WACK
     
  5. Bountyan

    Bountyan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Posts:
    16,516
    News Credits:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    302
    Likes:
    +1,209
    Nope, enjoy your season 1 TFP re-runs bro lololo

    i feel your pain
     
  6. daitarn red

    daitarn red bionic hero

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2004
    Posts:
    4,444
    Trophy Points:
    186
    Likes:
    +2
    my comcast hub channel show tfp 's s1 and 2
     

Share This Page