The Frag Launcher Hating Thread

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by Prime Jetscream, Feb 20, 2012.

1. Prime Jetscream

Prime Jetscream The Ultimate Golden Gamer

News Credits:
    Discuss your hatred for the stupid thing.
    Oh, and please do tell unique stories of your death at the hands of a fragger.

2. Splintershot

Splintershot Predacon?? ... Awesome

(Sorta written in a Noir film-type narrative :p )
    *sniff*... I was a soldier class playing on my PS3 in my basement one late Sunday night.The location was the Seed of Corruption. My Scrapmaker was running at full speed, raining bullet all over Autobot opponents. Things were looking good for me as I was getting close to a 3-kill streak (that's a MAJOR accomplishment for me). I was heading to the Autobot base while no one was around. The place was empty, so I start heading out. I didn't see it coming. This idiot, leader class, comes up close from behind. There was click, a boom, and I was dead. To make things worse he continued this tactic on me.... throughout. the whole. MATCH.

3. Sideswipe80

Sideswipe80 Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Splintershot, your story telling skills rock sir lol. Well I hate the thing with it a passion. But one time I managed to shoot one back at my opponet and blew him up for the kill.

4. Prime Jetscream

News Credits:
    One time I was on a node with a teammate, Thermo Mines right with meh, Fusion Cannon, Warcry, Moleculon Bomb, I was LOADED.
    *click*
    *boom*
    *both dead*
    Instantly.
    It shows how unfair it is.

5. Meggamus

Meggamus I want FOC figures!!

Uugh I hate this weapon . I'm useless with it and against it
    Although a couple of times I have used it and with exceptional results