The Best of TFW Funnies in 2008

Discussion in 'Transformers Funnies' started by Fez Findie, Jan 20, 2009.

1. Fez Findie

Fez Findie Well-Known Member

Now, I know this may be one way or another risky a move, but I just think it'd be a neat idea to gather the most memorable stuff out of the funnies comics, like events, single occurences, character moments/debuts and so on.

Of course, I'm no expert on that list, but just thought about throwin' that idea in the air. I'm not sayin' this is the best place to put this in, and please feel free to move it wherever its most fit (maybe I should have put it in the Funnies section, though I know its strictly comics only). Anyways, This could also be a monthly/bimonthly thing or somethin', but... nah, you get the point.

If there was anythin' else, fundamentally or so, please do pardon me.

2. Chaos Muffin

Chaos Muffin Misadventure Veteran

There's so much to pick from, but a 'best of' would be cool since there's so many , and this will keep us from having to browse through the duds.
    Not that there's any, it's just the Best should be rewarded in some way

Buzzbeaks will probably always be my favs since they had so much variety, and Incomplete Skywarp, but that was a while ago.
    Hav'nt been in there lately

3. Dremare

Dremare Had an Epiphany

Yea, I tried something like this, which was called the Toy Awards, but it was full of mean comments and I got spam from it so much I gave up.

And I tried to move them here, but that didn't work. At all. So I give up.

4. Sage o' G-fruit

Sage o' G-fruit Critics gonna critique

News Credits:
    I'm into this! Great idea Fez!

5. Katamari Prime

Katamari Prime Hassan Chop! TFW2005 Supporter

There's going to be alot of people who are going to ask why they aren't included, and it may slog down everything.

Unless you do it soley like a week by week thing, not worry about the past work.

6. Andersonh1

Andersonh1 Man, I've been here a LONG time Veteran

Ebay: