TFsource

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by paramedicprime, Jan 24, 2009.

1. paramedicprime

paramedicprime Well-Known Member

This is my first time ordering from them. i hear they are top notch when it comes to customer service. my questin is whats the avrage wait for a delivery.
    thanks forany input

2. ninety

ninety NERDS!!

News Credits:
    They are indeed 'top notch', the best packaging, and Curt has great communication, and is an all round good guy.

It'll depend on where you are for delivery times. I'm over in Scotland, but TFSource match or exceed anyone else I've bought from in the States. They're my default online store, can't recommend them highly enough.

Try a search, as they get asked about frequently.

3. convoymagnus

convoymagnus Yeshua Is Mashiach.

Ebay:
    I am from florida, the longest it took for a package from them to arrive is 4 days, awesome!

4. blunghole

blunghole The Tapeworm of Unicron!

News Credits:
    I ordered the Battle Rollar figure from them last week. I paid via Paypal at 12:30 pm. No lie, Battle Rollar was in my hands the next day.

Holy crap.

5. Crazymadman

Crazymadman Dewbot leader

i'm from canada and it took 4 days!!!

6. n_tel_ekt

n_tel_ekt Wreaker

Yea what ALL these guys said! TFSouce is A1

7. Slimaximus

Slimaximus Headmaster

News Credits:
    TFSource has become my default place to order over BBTS due to A: they are cheaper B: Much Faster at shipping C: Extremely good customer communication

8. art2614

art2614 Well-Known Member

Its been over a week and I'm still waiting for my first order I have ever placed. My have to go back to BBTS.

9. mineraljane

mineraljane Gravity Hugger

News Credits:
    TFSource is a great place to shop as many on here have attested to over the years. Their shipping prices are a little high, but the prices on items are generally lower than other shops. Plus Curt packs these with the most care I've seen.