superion add on kit

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by brimarmy, Aug 1, 2009.

1. brimarmy

brimarmy Member

Any one preorder from tfsource its my first time dealin with them and its taking forever. Also is it them or are all kits not out yet.

2. hillyard

hillyard Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    It's not out yet I believe. TF Source & BBTS still have them on preorder.

3. Valkysas

Valkysas Attack Buffalo

News Credits:
    fansproject shipped it to them using an extremely slow shipping company. TFsource is more annoyed than you are about it. if TFsource would have been able to use their own shipping company, the kit would have arrived long ago.

They will deliver. don't worry.

4. iron maniac

iron maniac Help Uncle Sixshot, Help!

News Credits:
    Its out, I already have mine.

I canceled my pre-order with BBTS and went with Toy Arena. I got my kit yesterday in the mail.

Toy Arena has them in stock(they have had them in stock for a couple weeks, in fact) and ready to ship.

YES, the kit is freaking awesome by the way. :D 

5. Scantron

Scantron Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    Yeah, this is a problem caused by Fansproject, not TFSource or BBTS. IIRC, their orders are still caught up in customs at the moment.

6. Slimaximus

Slimaximus Headmaster

News Credits: