So bored that you start playing other games you barely play...

Discussion in 'Video Games and Technology' started by thebruteslayer, Nov 20, 2011.

1. thebruteslayer

thebruteslayer Banned

News Credits:
    I played Gears of War 3 since release so much that I had to have something new until the RAAM's Shadow DLC arrives, so I looked through my games and picked out Fallout: New Vegas.
    Gears 3 is still amazing and I got my 60 bucks worth, but with the hype of other games I sort of want to have a little more.

Now that Fallout didn't want to work after a while, I suddenly want to play COD...

Had this ever happen to you?

2. havanowoncheese

havanowoncheese Proud No Ma'amer!

I go back to games that i have not played in a while all the time. This is why i rarely trade in or sell games. The day after i sell it i will want to play it. Hell just yesterday i started playing Super Paper Mario so i can finish it in between Skyrim binges.

3. thebruteslayer

thebruteslayer Banned

News Credits:
    After a few matches of MW2, it's pretty clear of hackers and shit so far.

4. Brainchild

Brainchild Dark Flame Master

Actually, this hardly happens to me. I'm not really the kind of person who buys so many games that he hardly has time to appreciate all of them. I'll usually buy a game and play the hell out of it until I get a new game later. That, or I just play it until I feel like playing TF2, which I will still be playing ages from now.

5. UnicronFTW

UnicronFTW Don't blink.

News Credits:
    I've playing Final Fantasy X for days. And then BAM I went and finished evil karma on inFamous. Just because. Then I go back to FFX only to turn around and play Drakes Fortune over again. Now I'm back to FFX... I've got video game ADD.

6. doomboy536

doomboy536 Universe Onslaught fanboy

News Credits:
    Ebay: