Signature Question

Discussion in 'TFW2005 Tech Support' started by TacticalBacon, Jun 24, 2014.

  1. TacticalBacon

    TacticalBacon Garbage Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    3,525
    News Credits:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    217
    Location:
    Mexico, but new (NM)
    Likes:
    +723
    This is from my own stupidity, but does my signature have the correct number of KB right now or do I need to resize it again?
    [​IMG]

    I'm not an expert on picture KB, so help would be appreciated.
     
  2. Joe Moore

    Joe Moore Is Not Jim... Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2003
    Posts:
    14,474
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    262
    Likes:
    +11
    Ebay:
    Twitter:
    The image you have there is over the KB size limit. I've resaved it to meet the requirements. Feel free to use this:

    [​IMG]
     
  3. TacticalBacon

    TacticalBacon Garbage Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    3,525
    News Credits:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    217
    Location:
    Mexico, but new (NM)
    Likes:
    +723
    Okay, thanks!
     
  4. TacticalBacon

    TacticalBacon Garbage Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    3,525
    News Credits:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    217
    Location:
    Mexico, but new (NM)
    Likes:
    +723
    Welp, I almost had it. But the sig's KB size is still too high. Since I know nothing about KB sizes, would someone mind reducing them to the required size?
    [​IMG]
     
  5. XJunky

    XJunky Howdy Ho Veteran TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2006
    Posts:
    3,637
    Trophy Points:
    242
    Likes:
    +1
    Here you go:

    [​IMG]
     
  6. TacticalBacon

    TacticalBacon Garbage Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    3,525
    News Credits:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    217
    Location:
    Mexico, but new (NM)
    Likes:
    +723
    Thanks!
     
  7. TacticalBacon

    TacticalBacon Garbage Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    3,525
    News Credits:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    217
    Location:
    Mexico, but new (NM)
    Likes:
    +723
    It's that time of the year again. My sig once again didn't reach the KB size limit. Anyone mind resizing? (And if it ends up extremely blurry, mind downsizing the image as well?)

    EDIT: Gonna try GIMP out. We'll see if it works.
     
  8. Boardwise

    Boardwise There are no strings on me Super Mod

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2002
    Posts:
    24,335
    News Credits:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    362
    Likes:
    +10
    Ebay:

Share This Page