screen capture?

Discussion in 'Transformers Video Game Discussion' started by Liselotte, Jun 29, 2010.

  1. Liselotte

    Liselotte Revenge is coming... TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2008
    Posts:
    1,090
    News Credits:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Likes:
    +24
    it seems pressing the print screen button doesn't do anything :(  i want to make some screen caps.
     
  2. The Constructicon

    The Constructicon Yeah, I turn into a leg.

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2007
    Posts:
    1,372
    Trophy Points:
    126
    Likes:
    +0
    Hmm, I'm not a PC expert but the key should do something. You could open up photoshop or paint and just paste it in there after you press it.
     
  3. Liselotte

    Liselotte Revenge is coming... TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2008
    Posts:
    1,090
    News Credits:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Likes:
    +24
    i tried that, gave me black img
     
  4. sparty2304

    sparty2304 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2007
    Posts:
    44
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Likes:
    +0
    Load up X-Fire you can take screen shots with that...
     

Share This Page